

S.V.S.M.D's

Kai. Kalyanrao(Balasaheb) Ingale Polytechnic, Akkalkot



Staff Selection Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Status	Designation
1	Shri. Mahesh Kalyanrao Ingale	Chairman	Secretary,
2	Shri. Nagnath Bhimashankar Jeure.	Member Secretary	Principal
3	Shri. Vijaykumar Dattatray Pawar	Member	Vice- Principal/HOD Computer Engineering
4	Shri. Jang <mark>onda Dhira</mark> j Annarao	Member	HOD, Civil Engineering
5	Shri. Desai Prashant Baswaraj	Member	HOD, Electronics & Telecommunicati on Engineering
6	Shri. Mane Mallu Bhojappa	Member	HOD , Mechanical Engineering
7	Shri. Bhawthankar Amol Arvind	Member	Academic Coordinator